Home
About us
Contact
Trade Fairs
Shop
Privacy policy
Imprint
de
en
fr

Privacy policy

Below you can find our new DSGVO-compliant data protection notice.

Privacy policy Fridolin GmbH

For the Fridolin GmbH (www.fridolin.de), Rigipsstrasse 15, 71083 Herrenberg the protection of your personal information has top priority. Of course, we keep the relevant data protection laws and would like to inform you with the following data protection information about our handling of your personal data. At any time you have the possibility and the right to get to know about and influence our handling of your data also beyond the following statements.
Please direct any questions, complaints or requests to delete, alter or restrict our use of your data to datenschutz@fridolin.de

What data will be collected on this website?

This website www.fridolin.de is not intended for sale, but for your information only. On this homepage of Fridolin GmbH (www.fridolin.de) a registration is not planned. The only way to get in touch with us here is to send us a mail notice (you can find the link under „Impressum“ or „Contact“), by which we get to know your Mail address. Your e-mail address is sufficient for this contact - mentioning your name is not required.

If you then enter into a commercial relationship with us, you will receive a form from us which informs you in detail about your data protection rights and provides you with an option to allow us to use your personal data, which is necessary for the fulfillment of our contract (delivery of goods) and for the annual delivery of our product catalogues.

Links you can find on this website

Link to the website www.fridolin-shop.de
This website contains a link to our webshop www.fridolin-shop.de For this webpage, different data protection information apply, which you can view directly in our web-shop at any time.

Data collection when visiting this website
On this homepage (www.fridolin.de) is the possibility to order goods is not provided. We do not collect any data on this page. We ourselfes do not use cookies on our homepage (www.fridolin.de), nor do we use tracking or any evaluation on your visit of this homepage. If you do not send us a mail message from this website, your visit will remain completely anonymous for us and will not be recognized, tracked or evaluated by us.

Billing data (only if you enter into a business relationship with us)
For the billing of our products, we use the information you provide to us while ordering. These contain your name, your address, your contact details, bank details / payment method, as well as quantity and kind of products you order from us. For internal evaluation of our The information about the quantity and type of the ordered products will be internally evaluated. These are statistics, which help us to improve our sales performance, check our fluctuations in sales aiming to adjust our merchandise management. This statement applies both to your cooperation (order processing) with the company Fridolin GmbH directly, as well as for your orders. on www.fridolin-shop.de Orders directly from Fridolin GmbH are recorded by our internal database, whereby your name, your contact data, your order information, invoice and delivery address and tax number will be recorded by us. This Information is necessary for goods delivery and accounting. This data is only evaluated internally to the extent that we can read from it the turnover that has been generated from your orders. We never do forward the results of this evaluation to third parties in Germany or abroad, besides our tax authorities and our tax accountant get to know your turnovers with us as well.
In case of payment in advance a data exchange between your and our bank account will take place (Volksbank Rottenburg-Herrenberg) and we will receive the information that your payment has been received. Your account and personal data is not collected, processed or passed on by us beyond that issues. For questions about the data protection regulations of your and our credit institute, please contact the relevant credit institutions.

Delivery data (if you enter into a business relationship with us)
In order to make delivery of your ordered products possible, we need to provide part of your personal information (name, shipping address) to third parties (usually DHL). If you have any questions about the DHL's privacy policy, please contact them directly.

Usage- and content-data

Usage data (if you enter into a business relationship with us)
Where people work togehter, it can come to problems every now and then. Thus, for example a short delivery can become a problem. To be able to work on such a problem or just to handle an inquiry about our products and react quickly and competently, we do internally forward your inquiries and complaints to parts of our staff. All our employees have confirmed this with their signatures, that they have knowledge of the valid legal data protection laws and that they are forbidden to use customer data for any other purpose, than for solving the problemat hand.

Content data (if you enter into a business relationship with us)
For production of customized products, we work together with external service providers (third party providers), to whom we possibly must transfer part of your data in regard to the ordered product. Information about the products you would like to order and in some cases also address data to allow for the direct contact between you and our service providers will be passed through. With these external service providers we have contracts, which regulate the use of your personal and prohibit your data from beeing passed through to third parties. The same applies to our field service, to whom we provide information on our commercial customers for establishing contact and consulting. You may at any time restrict this usage of your data by sending a notice to our data protection contact person, Josef Schmidt: datenschutz@fridolin.de

We pass through data from trade fair contacts with commercial customers, depending on your country of origin, to our wholesalers abroad (also outside the EU). You can at any time contradict this usage of your data. In addition, we ask in each case your allowance to this transfer of data. The refusal of your allowance leads to the fact, that we are not able to deliver our goods to you by means of our international wholesalers.

Usage of your data (if you enter into a business relationship with us)

The usge of your personal information
We use some of your personal data for the order processing and for a customer-oriented service.

Data processing in regard to incoming orders (in case you enter into a business relationship with us)
To make sure the processing of your orders is seamless, we store your personal data within our administration software/database. With this, we store all the data required for the processing of your order (Company, contact person, contact data, billing and delivery address, tax number, ordering information).

Contract and customer information (if you enter into a business relationship with us)
An order confirmation and information on the delivery of your product from us via E-mail. For this purpose we use the data provided by you in your order and the stored e-mail address. You will also receive your invoice from us by mail and/or via postal delivery. The delivery of goods in most cases is carried out by DHL. In order to deliver goods to you, we have to pass through your address as well as the weight and dimensions of the shipment to our service provider in order to ensure the delivery of the goods.

Product information (if you enter into a business relationship with us)
We don't want to disturb you in any way, thus we do not send any advertising or product information via mail or e-mail to the customers of our online shop (www.fridolin-shop.de). Should we change this policy in the future, we will contact you in advance with the intention to obtain your permission to do so. Should you give us your permission in this future case, you may withdraw this permission at any time by sending a short notice to: datenschutz@fridolin.de

To commercial customers of Fridolin GmbH we send out our new product catalogue twice a year. with price list. Possibly we'll include in the orders of commercial customers in rare cases some additional information. We ask for your written declaration of consent beforehand. We usually also inform our trade fair customers who gave us their contact information, by mail or post about our offers and our services.All our customers may at any time contradict the sending of any information and advertising, as well as the storage of all their data by sending an informal message to us, even they had previously consented: datenschutz@fridolin.de

How long does it take to have your personal data altered or deleted?
To that extent that your order information is relevant for tax or legal purposes, it can only be deleted or altered after the expiry of the legally required time of retention from our system and from our documents. All other changes of your data, we will change immediately, but in regard to our momnetary workload.

Passing on of your data to third parties

Partner companies (if you enter into a business relationship with us)
Since we cooperate with partner companies to produce customized products for you or sometimes only act as a mediator between our customer and our partner company, it is necessary to transfer some of your data to those third parties. The amount of data passed on by us in the process is limited to what is absolutely necessary. This is for example true in the case of an individualized packaging for one of our music boxes. Contracts exist with these companies, in which it is stipulated that your contact information and order information and every form of personal data must be cared for and kept in privat, thus everything is in compliance with all regulations of the DSVGO .

Forwarders (if you enter into a business relationship with us)
In order to deliver the products ordered by you, we need to pass through some of your personal data to our forwarder. In almost all cases, this is DHL. Please find and read their data protection regulations carefully at their DHL website.The information provided for forwarding is limited to the information that is indispensable for the processing of your order and the delivery of the goods (name, address, weight, and shipping costs, dimensions of the shipment).

Cookies

Like almost all websites and apps, our hosting provider 1&1 probably also uses small text files, named cookies, which are stored on the hard disk of your computer,on your computer's hard drive or in the app cache of your mobile device. These cookies do not enable them to identify your person, but are eventually essential for the operation of our website.
The use of cookies and tracking by our hosting provider 1&1 is not under our control. However, we have concluded a contract with 1&1 with the aim of ensuring compliance with all paragraphs of the DSGVO. Data protection information of 1&1 can be found in the Data protection information of 1&1 Internet SE, Elgendorfer Str. 57, 56410 Montabaur, which you can find directly at : https://www.1und1.de/Datenschutz

Your rights

In addition to the right to information, you are also entitled to a right of correction with regard to the personal data stored about you, a right of deletion, a right of blocking and a right of transfer of your data. In addition, you can object to the processing of your data at any time. If you would like to use one of these rights, please write to us. Please contact us at the following address:

Fridolin GmbH
Datenschutz
Rigipsstr. 15
71083 Herrenberg

or e-mail to datenschutz@fridolin.de


Supervisory authority

If, contrary to expectations, our data protection team proofs unable to resolve your data protection concern to your satisfaction, you have a right of complaint with the relevant supervisory authority.:

For Privacy issues in regard to our handling of your data and around our website:

Der Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit
Rheinland-Pfalz (LfDI RLP)
Postfach 30 40
55020 Mainz
Deutschland

For privacy issues around in regard to Telecommunication

Die Bundesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit (BfDI)
Husarenstraße 30
53117 Bonn
Deutschland

You may also refer to your local authorities.

This text is a translation of the original text in German language. Since we cannot guaranty for perfect translation, in doubt, please refer to the German version of this text.

Your
Fridolin GmbH


Last updated: May 2018

Startseite
Über uns
Kontakt
Messen
Shop
Datenschutz
Impressum
de
en
fr

Datenschutzhinweis

Nachfolgend sehen Sie unsere neuen DSGVO-konformen Datenschutzhinweise.

Datenschutzhinweis Fridolin GmbH

Für die Fridolin GmbH (www.fridolin.de), Rigipsstraße 15, 71083 Herrenberg hat der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Informationen oberste Priorität. Selbstverständlich halten wir die relevanten Datenschutzgesetze ein und möchten Sie mit den nachfolgenden Datenschutzhinweisen umfassend über den Umgang mit Ihren Daten aufklären. Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit und das Recht unseren Umgang mit Ihren Daten auch über die folgenden Erklärungen hinaus zu erfahren und zu beeinflussen.
Bitte richten Sie evtl. Fragen, Beschwerden, Anträge auf Löschung und Einschränkung Ihrer Daten an datenschutz@fridolin.de

Welche Ihrer Daten werden auf dieser Webseite erfasst?

Diese Webseite www.fridolin.de ist nicht für den Verkauf gedacht, sondern lediglich zu Ihrer Information.

Auf dieser Homepage der Fridolin GmbH (www.fridolin.de) ist eine Registrierung nicht vorgesehen. Der einzige Weg hier mit uns in Kontakt zu treten ist unsere Mail-Adresse, die im Impressum und unter „Kontakt” hinterlegt ist. Hier reicht für die Kontaktaufnahme Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aus, d.h. die Angabe des Namens ist nicht erforderlich.

Wenn Sie danach mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten erhalten Sie von uns ein Formular zugesandt, das Sie über Ihre Datenschutzrechte detailliert informiert und von Ihnen eine Einwilligung zur Nutzung Ihrer für die Vertragserfüllung (Belieferung mit Ware) notwendigen persönlichen Daten und für die jährliche Zusendung unserer Produktkataloge einholt.

Weiterführende Links auf dieser Webseite

Link zur Webseite www.fridolin-shop.de
Diese Webseite beinhaltet einen Link zu unserem Webshop www.fridolin-shop.de Für diese Seite gelten abweichende Datenschutzhinweise, die Sie jederzeit direkt im Shop einsehen können.

Datenerfassung

Datenerfassung bei Besuch dieser Webseite
Auf unserer Homepage (www.fridolin.de) ist die Möglichkeit, Ware zu bestellen, nicht vorgesehen. Auf dieser Seite werden von uns keine Daten erfasst. Wir verwendet auf unserer Homepage (www.fridolin.de) selbst keine Cookies, es erfolgt durch uns kein Tracking und keinerlei Auswertung von Besuchsdaten auf dieser Homepage. Wenn Sie uns keine Mail-Nachricht von dieser Webseite aus senden, bleibt Ihr Besuch hier vollkommen anonym und wird von uns weder erkannt, verfolgt noch ausgewertet.

Abrechnungsdaten (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)
Für die Abrechnung unserer Produkte verwenden wir die von Ihnen bei der Bestellung angegebenen Daten. Diese beinhalten Ihren Namen, Ihre Adresse, Ihre Kontaktdaten, Bankverbindung/Bezahlform sowie Menge und Art, der von Ihnen bestellen Produkte. Zur internen Auswertung unser Umsätze werden die Informationen zu Menge und Art der bestellten Produkte ausgewertet. Es handelt sich dabei um reine Umsatzstatistiken, die uns helfen unsere Umsatzschwankungen und damit unsere Warenhaltung anzupassen. Diese Aussage trifft sowohl auf Ihre Kooperation (Bestellabwicklung) mit der Firma Fridolin Gmbh direkt, als auch für Ihre Bestellungen auf www.fridolin-shop.de zu. Bestellungen direkt bei Fridolin GmbH werden durch unsere interne Datenbank erfasst, wobei Ihr Name, Ihre Kontaktdaten, Ihre Bestellinformationen, Rechnungs- und Lieferanschrift sowie Steuernummer von uns erfasst werden. Diese Informationen sind notwendig um Warenlieferung und Abrechnung durchzuführen und werden intern nur insofern ausgewertet, dass wir daraus die Umsätze ablesen können, die aus Ihren Bestellungen resultieren. Wir geben die Ergebnisse dieser Auswertung nicht an Dritte im In- oder Ausland weiter.
Bei Bezahlung durch Vorkasse entsteht ein Datenaustausch zwischen Ihrer und unserer Bank (Volksbank Rottenburg-Herrenberg) und wir erhalten die Information, dass Ihre Zahlung eingegangen ist. Ihre Konto- und Personendaten werden von uns darüber hinaus nicht erfasst, verarbeitet oder weitergegeben. Bei Fragen zu den Datenschutzbestimmungen Ihres und unseres Kreditinstituts wenden Sie sich bitte an die entsprechenden Banken.

Lieferdaten (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)
Um die Lieferung Ihrer bestellten Produkte möglich zu machen, müssen wir Drittanbietern Informationen über Sie (Name, Lieferadresse) zur Verfügung stellen. Der von uns beauftragte Lieferdienst ist fast ausschließlich DHL. Falls Sie Fragen zu den Datenschutzrichtlinien von DHL haben, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an diesen Anbieter.

Nutzungs- und Inhaltsdaten

Nutzungsdaten (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)
Wo Menschen arbeiten, kann es hin und wieder zu Problemen kommen. So kann z.B. eine Minderlieferung zum Problemfall werden. Um in solch einem Problemfall oder auch nur bei einer Anfrage zu unseren Produkten kompetent und schnell reagieren zu können, leiten wir intern Ihre Anfragen und Beschwerden an unsere Sachbearbeiter/-innen weiter. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter haben durch ihre Unterschrift bestätigt, dass sie Kenntnis von den gültigen gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen haben, Kundendaten zu keinem anderen Zweck als zur Problemlösung verwendet werden dürfen und jede Weitergabe der Daten unzulässig ist.

Inhaltsdaten (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)
Für eventuelle Sonderanfertigungen unserer Produkte arbeiten wir mit externen Dienstleistern (Drittanbietern) zusammen, denen wir Ihre Kontaktdaten und die Informationen zu den von Ihnen gewünschten Produkten weiterleiten, um die Umsetzung und in manchen Fällen auch die direkte Absprachen zwischen Ihnen und unseren Dienstleitern zu ermöglichen. Mit diesen externen Dienstleistern bestehen Verträge, die jede anderweitige Nutzung oder Weitergabe Ihrer Daten untersagen. Dasselbe gilt für unseren Außendienst, dem wir bei gewerblichen Kunden Informationen zur Kontaktaufnahme und Angebotsunterbreitung weiterleiten. Sie können diesen Vorgang für die Zukunft unterbinden oder einschränken durch Mitteilung an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragen: datenschutz@fridolin.de


Wir geben Daten aus Messekontakten mit gewerblichen Kunden und deren Mail-Anfragen an uns, je nach Ihrem Herkunftsland, an den für Sie zuständigen Großhandel im Ausland (auch außerhalb der EU) weiter. Diesem Vorgehen können Sie jederzeit widersprechen. Wir erfragen zusätzlich in jedem Fall Ihre Zustimmung zu dieser Datenweitergabe. Die Verweigerung Ihrer Zustimmung führt dazu, dass wir Sie nicht über unsere internationalen Großhändler beliefern können.

Verwendung Ihrer Daten (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)

Die Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Daten
Einige Ihrer persönlichen Daten benötigen wir bei der Auftragsbearbeitung und für einen kundenorientierten Service.

Datenverarbeitung nach Auftragseingang (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)
Damit die Bearbeitungsprozesse zu Ihren Bestellungen intern reibungslos verlaufen, nehmen wir Ihren Auftrag nach Bestellung in unsere Verwaltungssoftware/Datenbank auf. Hierbei werden alle für die Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung notwendigen Daten erfasst (Firma, Ansprechpartner, Kontaktdaten, Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse, Steuernummer, Bestellinformationen).

Vertrags- und Kundeninformationen (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)
Die Auftragsbestätigung und Informationen zur Lieferung Ihres Produkts erhalten Sie von uns per E-Mail. Dazu verwenden wir die von Ihnen in Ihrer Bestellung hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse. Auch Ihre Rechnung erhalten Sie von uns über diesen Weg und/oder via Postzustellung. Die Warenlieferung erfolgt überwiegend durch DHL. Um Ware an Sie zu liefern müssen wir Ihre Adressinformationen sowie Gewicht und Maße der Sendung an unsere Dienstleister weitergeben, um die Zustellung zu ermöglichen.

Produktinformationen (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)
Wir möchten Ihnen in keiner Form lästig fallen und versenden deshalb bisher keine Werbung, keine Produktinformationen und keine ergänzenden Produktinformationen via Post oder Mail an die Kunden unseres Online-Shops (www.fridolin-shop.de). Sollte sich dieses Vorgehen in Zukunft ändern, werden wir Sie vorab von unserer Absicht informieren und Ihre Erlaubnis dazu einholen. Sollten Sie uns in diesem zukünftigen Fall Ihre Erlaubis erteilen, können Sie diese Erlaubnis jederzeit durch eine kurze Nachricht an uns widerrufen: datenschutz@fridolin.de

An gewerbliche Kunden der Fridolin GmbH versenden wir zweimal jährlich unseren neuen Produktkatalog mit Preisliste. Eventuell legen wir den Bestellungen gewerblicher Kunden in seltenen Fällen Zusatzinformationen bei. Wir holen uns dazu zuvor Ihre schriftliche Einwilligungserklärung ein. Wir informieren zudem Messekunden, die uns Ihre Kontaktinformationen hinterlassen via Mail oder Post über unser Angebot und unsere Zusatzangebote. Alle unseren Kunden können jederzeit der Zusendung jeglicher Informationen und Werbemaßnahmen, ebenso wie der Speicherung all ihrer Daten durch formlose Nachricht an uns widersprechen auch wenn Sie zuvor bereits eingewilligt hatten: datenschutz@fridolin.de

Fristen der Änderung oder Lösung Ihrer Daten
Insofern Auftragsinformationen steuerrechtlich oder rechtlich relevant sind, können diese erst nach Ablauf der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Vorhaltezeit aus unserem System und aus unseren Unterlagen getilgt werden. Alle anderen Löschungen und Änderungen Ihrer Daten werden wir unverzüglich, so schnell es unser Arbeitsaufkommen zulässt, vornehmen.

Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte

Partnerunternehmen (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)
Da wir bei der Sonderanfertigung unserer Produkte auf Partnerunternehmen angewiesen sind oder manchmal auch nur als Vermittler tätig werden, ist es erforderlich, einige Ihrer Daten an Dritte weiterzuleiten. Die Menge der weitergegebene Daten wird dabei von uns auf das absolut notwendige beschränkt. Das ist zum Beispiel der Fall bei einer individualisierte Verpackung für eine unserer Spieluhren wünschen. Mit diesen Firmen bestehen Verträge, in denen festgeschrieben ist, dass Ihre Kontaktinformationen und Auftragsinformationen auf die Nutzung bezüglich der von Ihnen gewünschten Umsetzung beschränkt werden, jede Form der Weitergabe Ihrer persönlichen Daten untersagt wird und die Einhaltung aller Regelungen des DSVGO festgeschrieben wird.

Transportunternehmen (falls Sie mit uns in Handelsbeziehung treten)
Um die von Ihnen bestellten Produkte ausliefern zu können, geben wir Informationen an Transport-Dienstleister weiter. In fast allen Fällen handelt es sich dabei um DHL, deren Datenschutzbestimmungen Sie bitte dort erfragen. Die weitergegebenen Informationen beschränkten sich auf die Informationen, die unabdingbar notwendig sind, um die Zustellung der Ware zu ermöglichen (Name, Adresse, Gewicht und Maße der Sendung).

Cookies

Wie fast alle Webseiten und Apps verwenden vermutlich auch unser Hosting-Anbieter 1&1 kleine Textdateien, sogenannte Cookies, die auf der Festplatte Ihres Computers oder im App-Cache Ihres mobilen Geräts abgelegt werden. Diese Cookies ermöglichen uns keine persönliche Identifikation Ihrer Person, sind aber für den Betrieb unserer Website eventuell unabdingbar.
Die Verwendung von Cookies und Tracking durch unseren Hosting-Anbieter 1&1 unterliegen nicht unserer Kontrolle. Wir haben jedoch einen Vertrag mit 1&1 geschlossen, der zum Ziel hat die Einhaltung aller Bestimmungen der DSGVO durch diesen Anbieter sicherzustellen. Datenschutzinformationen von 1&1 entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen der 1&1 Internet SE, Elgendorfer Str. 57, 56410 Montabaur, die Sie von direkt erreichen unter: https://www.1und1.de/Datenschutz

Ihre Rechte

Neben dem Auskunftsrecht, stehen Ihnen auch ein Berichtigungsrecht bezüglich der über Sie gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, ein Löschungsrecht, ein Sperrungsrecht und ein Übertragungsrecht Ihrer Daten zu.
Darüber hinaus können Sie jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten Widerspruch einlegen. Möchten Sie eines dieser Rechte ausüben, schreiben Sie uns bitte. Bitte wenden Sie sich dazu an folgende Adresse:


Fridolin GmbH
„Datenschutz”
Rigipsstr. 15
71083 Herrenberg

oder per E-Mail an datenschutz@fridolin.de


Aufsichtsbehörden

Sollte auch unser Datenschutz-Team wider Erwarten Ihr Datenschutzanliegen nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit klären können, haben Sie ein Beschwerderecht bei der jeweiligen Aufsichtsbehörde:

Bei Datenschutzfragen rund um unsere Produkte und unseren Webauftritt:

Der Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit
Rheinland-Pfalz (LfDI RLP)
Postfach 30 40
55020 Mainz
Deutschland

Bei Datenschutzfragen rund um Telekommunikation:

Die Bundesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit (BfDI)
Husarenstraße 30
53117 Bonn
Deutschland

Ihre
Fridolin GmbH


Letzte Änderung: Mai 2018